Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church

Through the Bible Reading Program

Welcome to the through the Bible reading program put together by Faith Baptist Church. We have put together this program so that everyone will have the resources needed to easily read through their entire Bible in one year.

This Weeks Reading

  • DATE: Monday 05-20-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 1 - 4
  • DATE: Tuesday 05-21-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 5 - 8
  • DATE: Wednesday 05-22-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 9 - 12
  • DATE: Thursday 05-23-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 13 - 16
  • DATE: Friday 05-24-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 17 - 20
  • DATE: Saturday 05-25-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 21 - 23
  • DATE: Sunday 05-26-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 24 - 27
  • DATE: Monday 05-27-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 28 - 30
  • DATE: Tuesday 05-28-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 31 - 33
  • DATE: Wednesday 05-29-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 34 - 36
  • DATE: Thursday 05-30-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 37 - 39
  • DATE: Friday 05-31-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 40 - 42
  • DATE: Saturday 06-01-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Proverbs 1 - 3
  • DATE: Sunday 06-02-19
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Proverbs 4 - 6

All Rights Reserved © 2015 Faith Baptist Church - 5714 29th Street Northeast Tacoma, WA 98422 - 253.927.7673