Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church

Through the Bible Reading Program

Welcome to the through the Bible reading program put together by Faith Baptist Church. We have put together this program so that everyone will have the resources needed to easily read through their entire Bible in one year.

This Weeks Reading

  • DATE: Monday 03-18-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 1 Samuel 13 - 15
  • DATE: Tuesday 03-19-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 1 Samuel 16 - 18
  • DATE: Wednesday 03-20-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 1 Samuel 19 - 21
  • DATE: Thursday 03-21-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 1 Samuel 22 - 24
  • DATE: Friday 03-22-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 1 Samuel 25 -27
  • DATE: Saturday 03-23-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 1 Samuel 28 - 31
  • DATE: Sunday 03-24-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 2 Samuel 1 - 3
  • DATE: Monday 03-25-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 2 Samuel 4 - 6
  • DATE: Tuesday 03-26-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 2 Samuel 7 - 9
  • DATE: Wednesday 03-27-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 2 Samuel 10 - 12
  • DATE: Thursday 03-28-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 2 Samuel 13 - 15
  • DATE: Friday 03-29-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 2 Samuel 16 - 18
  • DATE: Saturday 03-30-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 2 Samuel 19 - 21
  • DATE: Sunday 03-31-19
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: 2 Samuel 22 - 24

All Rights Reserved © 2015 Faith Baptist Church - 5714 29th Street Northeast Tacoma, WA 98422 - 253.927.7673