Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church

Through the Bible Reading Program

Welcome to the through the Bible reading program put together by Faith Baptist Church. We have put together this program so that everyone will have the resources needed to easily read through their entire Bible in one year.

This Weeks Reading

  • DATE: Monday 07-08-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 13 - 15
  • DATE: Tuesday 07-09-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 16 - 19
  • DATE: Wednesday 07-10-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 20 - 22
  • DATE: Thursday 07-11-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 23 - 25
  • DATE: Friday 07-12-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 26 - 28
  • DATE: Saturday 07-13-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 29 - 31
  • DATE: Sunday 07-14-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 32 - 34
  • DATE: Monday 07-15-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 35 - 37
  • DATE: Tuesday 07-16-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 38 - 41
  • DATE: Wednesday 07-17-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 42 - 45
  • DATE: Thursday 07-18-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 46 -48
  • DATE: Friday 07-19-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 49 - 50
  • DATE: Saturday 07-20-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 51 - 52
  • DATE: Sunday 07-21-19
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Lamentations 1 - 3

All Rights Reserved © 2015 Faith Baptist Church - 5714 29th Street Northeast Tacoma, WA 98422 - 253.927.7673