Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church

Through the Bible Reading Program

Welcome to the through the Bible reading program put together by Faith Baptist Church. We have put together this program so that everyone will have the resources needed to easily read through their entire Bible in one year.

This Weeks Reading

  • DATE: Monday 11-04-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: Luke 17 - 18
  • DATE: Tuesday 11-05-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: Luke 19 - 20
  • DATE: Wednesday 11-06-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: Luke 21 - 22
  • DATE: Thursday 11-07-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: Luke 23 - 24
  • DATE: Friday 11-08-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: John 1 - 3
  • DATE: Saturday 11-09-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: John 4 - 5
  • DATE: Sunday 11-10-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: John 6
  • DATE: Monday 11-11-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: John 7 - 8
  • DATE: Tuesday 11-12-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: John 9 - 10
  • DATE: Wednesday 11-13-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: John 11 - 12
  • DATE: Thursday 11-14-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: John 13 - 15
  • DATE: Friday 11-15-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: John 16 - 18
  • DATE: Saturday 11-16-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: John 19 - 21
  • DATE: Sunday 11-17-19
    CATEGORY: Gospels
    READING: Acts 1 - 3

All Rights Reserved © 2015 Faith Baptist Church - 5714 29th Street Northeast Tacoma, WA 98422 - 253.927.7673