Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church

Through the Bible Reading Program

Welcome to the through the Bible reading program put together by Faith Baptist Church. We have put together this program so that everyone will have the resources needed to easily read through their entire Bible in one year.

This Weeks Reading

  • DATE: Monday 07-16-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 38 - 41
  • DATE: Tuesday 07-17-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 42 - 45
  • DATE: Wednesday 07-18-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 46 -48
  • DATE: Thursday 07-19-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 49 - 50
  • DATE: Friday 07-20-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Jeremiah 51 - 52
  • DATE: Saturday 07-21-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Lamentations 1 - 3
  • DATE: Sunday 07-22-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Lamentations 4 - 5
  • DATE: Monday 07-23-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Ezekiel 1 - 4
  • DATE: Tuesday 07-24-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Ezekiel 5 - 8
  • DATE: Wednesday 07-25-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Ezekiel 9 - 12
  • DATE: Thursday 07-26-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Ezekiel 13 - 15
  • DATE: Friday 07-27-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Ezekiel 16 - 17
  • DATE: Saturday 07-28-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Ezekiel 18 - 19
  • DATE: Sunday 07-29-18
    CATEGORY: Prophecy
    READING: Ezekiel 20 - 21

All Rights Reserved © 2015 Faith Baptist Church - 5714 29th Street Northeast Tacoma, WA 98422 - 253.927.7673