Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church Faith Baptist Church

Through the Bible Reading Program

Welcome to the through the Bible reading program put together by Faith Baptist Church. We have put together this program so that everyone will have the resources needed to easily read through their entire Bible in one year.

This Weeks Reading

  • DATE: Monday 05-09-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Ezra 3 - 5
  • DATE: Tuesday 05-10-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Ezra 6 - 8
  • DATE: Wednesday 05-11-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Ezra 9 - 10
  • DATE: Thursday 05-12-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Nehemiah 1 - 3
  • DATE: Friday 05-13-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Nehemiah 4 - 6
  • DATE: Saturday 05-14-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Nehemiah 7 - 8
  • DATE: Sunday 05-15-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Nehemiah 9 - 10
  • DATE: Monday 05-16-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Nehemiah 11 - 13
  • DATE: Tuesday 05-17-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Esther 1 - 3
  • DATE: Wednesday 05-18-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Esther 4 - 6
  • DATE: Thursday 05-19-22
    CATEGORY: History
    READING: Esther 7 - 9
  • DATE: Friday 05-20-22
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 1 - 4
  • DATE: Saturday 05-21-22
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 5 - 8
  • DATE: Sunday 05-22-22
    CATEGORY: Poetry
    READING: Job 9 - 12

All Rights Reserved © 2022 Faith Baptist Church - 5714 29th Street Northeast Tacoma, WA 98422 - 253.927.7673